Aller au contenu principal

Sabio Insight

Sabio Insight fournit des données intelligentes qui vous aident à voir loin et à rester en tête de la compétition.

Pour aller de “que s’est-il passé ?” à “et maintenant ?”

Bon nombre des marques d’aujourd’hui recueillent au minimum entre 30 et 50 données du parcours client sur de multiples points de contact.  Mais les rapports d’analyse s’étendent rarement au-delà de l’historique de ces expériences. Et il est encore plus rare de voir des données agrégées sur les différentes interactions qu’un même client peut avoir avec la marque.

Chez Sabio, nous pensons qu’il existe un écart grandissant entre les organisations qui ne se concentrent que sur “ce qu’il s’est passé” et celles qui se servent de ces informations primordiales afin de prédire et anticiper les attentes de leurs clients.

Sabio Insight vous donne les moyens de tirer un avantage conséquent de vos données en analysant les différentes sources de reporting d’engagement client. Nos solutions offrent une analyse multiplateforme et multicanale et répertorient la performance des parcours clients de bout en bout. Après tout, pour nous, c’est l’expérience client qui compte avant tout.

end to end customer journey CX infographic

Performance du centre de contact

L’un de nos principaux objectifs est de vous aider à améliorer votre productivité et générer de meilleurs résultats dans votre centre de contact grâce à une distribution efficace des contacts.

Nous offrons à vos équipes de service client un portefeuille de solutions de reporting pour les centres de contact et des points de contacts digitaux. Ces outils vous aident à mesurer, analyser, comprendre et optimiser la productivité et l’efficacité de vos opérations dans les centres de contact.

Données analytiques clients

Notre service de données analytiques des clients vous donne un aperçu de l’ensemble des parcours clients. Nous identifions et combinons vos multiples sources de données, nous établissons les plus pertinentes pour les différents départements de votre organisation et nous les mettons à disposition dans le cadre d’un service facilement accessible en mode SaaS.

Avoir une image complète du parcours client basée sur les données vous permet d’identifier des améliorations jusque-là invisibles. Cela réduit les demandes inutiles, améliore le libre-service et réduit le nombre d’appels.

L’analyse de vos clients vous donne également les informations dont vous avez besoin pour orienter le personnel du centre de contact sur la création de valeur et suivre l’impact commercial de la gestion de la demande et des améliorations de la satisfaction client.

Workforce optimisation – Optimisation des ressources humaines

L’un des plus grands défis en matière d’expérience client est de s’assurer que les bonnes personnes soient présentes aux bons postes au bon moment afin de tirer le meilleur parti de leurs aptitudes.

Vous ne pourrez pas satisfaire vos clients si votre personnel est désengagé, et ce même si vous avez mis en place les meilleurs process et technologies qui soient.
Il est donc essentiel de comprendre l’engagement de votre personnel afin d’engendrer un changement faisant de vos employés votre plus grand atout.

Sabio Insight fournit les données qui vous aideront à prendre vos décisions en temps réel. Favoriser les communications proactives, le ciblage, le routage et l’encadrement pour améliorer les ventes et l’expérience client.

Analyses comparatives

Il y a plusieurs façons d’évaluer votre performance : vous pouvez comparer votre propre évaluation à des rapports de l’industrie ou avoir recours à des conseillers spécialisés pour effectuer des évaluations coûteuses fondées sur des faits limités.

Sabio Index élimine les hypothèses de vos opérations afin de vous fournir des données fiables, pertinentes, comparables et exploitables.

Performance du centre de contact

Améliorer la productivité et les résultats de l'expérience client grâce à un routage plus efficace des contacts.

Analyse du client

Réduisez les demandes clients à faible valeur ajoutée en identifiant les améliorations des processus et des parcours clients nécessaires afin de de réduire les appels ou d'améliorer le libre-service.

Optimisation des ressources humaines

Les solutions de WFO vous aident à optimiser la performance opérationnelle de votre centre de contact ce qui améliore non seulement l'expérience client proposée mais favorise aussi des améliorations significatives de la productivité.

Analyses comparatives

Comparer la performance de votre service client par rapport à vos concurrents signifie que vous pouvez concentrer votre budget et vos ressources là où cela aura le plus d'impact. Pour cela, il faut vous aider d’outils d'analyse comparative. 

Partager



Prêt à discuter ?

Prenez contact pour voir comment Sabio peut transformer votre expérience client.

Appelez-nous: +33 (0) 1 70 39 29 50 Email: [email protected]

Skip to main content

Sabio Insight

Sabio Insight provides smart data that helps you see ahead and stay ahead.

From ‘what happened?’ to ‘what’s next?’

Many of today’s brands collect upwards of 30-50 CX datasets across multiple customer touch point. But it’s rare for reports to extend beyond what happened. And rarer still for data to be aggregated across customer journeys.

At Sabio we believe there’s a growing gap between those organisations that simply report on what’s happened and those busy leveraging this important data to predict and anticipate evolving customer demands.

Sabio Insight empowers you to get more from your data by breaking down your customer engagement reporting silos. We enable cross-platform and cross-channel analytics. Then map performance across end-to-end customer journeys. After all, we think customer experience should be brilliant.

end to end customer journey CX infographic

Contact centre performance

One of our key goals is to help you improve productivity and deliver better outcomes within your contact centre through effective contact routing.

We empower your customer service teams with a portfolio of contact-centre and digital-engagement reporting tools. These help you measure, analyse, understand and optimise the productivity and effectiveness of your contact centre operations.

Customer analytics

Our customer analytics service provides you with an insight into your full customer journeys. We identify and combine your multiple data sources, establish those most relevant to different parts of your organisation and make them available as part of an easily-accessible SaaS analytics service.

Having a full data-driven picture of the customer journey enables you to identify improvements previously invisible. This in turn reduces bad demand, improves self-service and prevents calls.

Customer analytics also give you the insight you need to focus contact centre staff on value creation, and track the business impact of demand management & CSAT improvements.

Workforce optimisation

One of the biggest CX challenges is ensuring the right people are in the right seats at the right time – and they’re used to the best of their ability.

Even with the best processes and technology in place, you will not have satisfied customers if you have disengaged staff. Understanding just how engaged your staff are is key to driving change so that your people really are your greatest asset.

Sabio Insight delivers data to help you drive your real-time decisioning. Enabling proactive communications, targeting, routing and coaching to improve sales and customer experience outcomes.

Benchmarking

There are a number of ways you can benchmark your performance; from assessing yourself against industry reports to using management consultants to conduct expensive evaluation based on limited facts.

Sabio Index takes the guesswork out of your operations giving you robust, relevant, comparable and actionable data.

Contact Centre Performance

Deliver productivity improvements and better CX outcomes through more effective contact routing.

Customer Analytics

Reduce bad demand by identifying process and experience improvements that prevent calls or improve self-service, focusing contact centre staff on value creation and good demand. Accurate customer analytics means visibility of demand management & CSAT improvements.

Workforce Optimisation

Using data to drive real-time decisioning to improve sales and CX outcomes – proactive communications, targeting, routing and coaching.

Benchmarking

Understanding how your customer service operation is performing against your competitors means you can focus your budget and resources where they will have the greatest impact. The way to gain this insight is through external global benchmarking.

Share


Related resources

View all resources

What our clients say

Case study
Addison Lee

Dan Beeby, Customer Experience Operation Manager

Case study
LV=

Phil Coole, Senior Operational Planning Manager

Case study
HomeServe

Alison Hanson - Director of Contact Centre Strategy

Testimonial
LV=

“Sabio has delivered a fantastic roadmap for the evolution and proactive monitoring (MaaS) of our Avaya Contact Centre infrastructure. Sabio’s active engagement model has enabled LV= to drive it’s contact centre transformation plan and unlock significant savings.”

Adam Kinghorn - GI Customer Interaction Controller

Testimonial
Office Depot

“Working with Sabio has given us access to a real depth of understanding in both workforce optimisation processes and technology, and that has been a key factor in ensuring the success of a major technology refresh project at Office Depot.”

Dave Corless - Head of Resource Planning

Testimonial
HomeServe

“Sabio’s proven experience in deploying speech analytics solutions and tuning them for improved performance has helped us accelerate our time to value and we look forward to making customer analytics an integral part of our broader engagement strategy.”

Alison Hanson - Director of Contact Centre Strategy


Ready to chat?

Contact us to find out how Sabio Insight can transform your customer experience.

Call us: +44(0)344 412 3000 Email: [email protected]